Manuela Scicluna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From rome
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

going to th deep north

ABOUT ME

Hi!I'm Manuela. I just learnt about couchsurfing reading a newspaper,i belive that it's a good way to get to know people from all over the world!!
I'm studying philosophy at Sapienza uni in Rome.I love it.What about the future?well, good question, i'm thinking over it! Without present never future, so i'll thake everygoodthings of my life!!
I'm quite organised(i try); being organised helps me to get in order my head and to achieve my projects.I need to be clear, being clear helps me to try to help you to fulfill your dreams.
I would like to work for an NGO.
I'm vegetarian.

Interests

Photografy,playing the piano iven if i'm note so good :),improve my german,sleddog,learning to play the trumpet.

  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • piano
  • trumpet

Teach, Learn, Share

To make cinnamon-muffins,to improve your italian,to cook great italian food :)To share:all ricipies,all i/you can give!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuela’s full profile.

My Groups