Tage Sato's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tage’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a calm, attentive, warm and positive person.
A passionate lover of yoga, swimming and meditation.
Enjoy conversations about wellbeing, mentally and physically. Love talking to and being around people.
Still really enjoy, value and prioritice time on my own.

I am sober and vegan and strive to live a healthy life in balance. I like and feel good being active taking walks, running, biking, swimming, meditating doing yoga and spending time in nature. 🙌🏾

Done work with people in some way or another, hospital, school and high school for kids with special needs, personal assistant, and now I have been working in school for a few years and it´s fantastic!

Vegan home with no alcohol, drugs, tobacco. With no tv or internet at home. Really apreciate the peacefull, warm and cozy atmosphere that is in our home and it would be great to share that with others and hopefully you can wind down, relax and enjoy our company. Reach out if you find it interesting! ☀️

Instagram: tagesato 🌸🧡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s been a pleasure to get to know the people I have met here, I have learned, been inspired and got to know beautiful people and also grown in my own ideas of what life is about.

With that said, I have found out how fantastic the people here is. And there is so many so it is with a lot of gratitude and love that I have found myself here. I would happily connect, comfort, listen to, encourage and meet more wonderful, inspiring, interesting, positive, curious individuals

Interests

I find self development, yoga, meditation/mindfullness, being active, healthy food, inspiring, fullfilling and interesting

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • sauna
  • walking
  • board games
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • massage
  • people
  • personal development
  • relaxing
  • mindfulness
  • healthy food
  • vegan food
  • veganism
  • healthy lifestyle
  • humans
  • mental health
  • fruits
  • positive thinking
  • drinking tea
  • enviroment
  • spiritual growth
  • child development
  • herbal tea
  • kids education
  • concious living
  • brain health

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen the most to soul/jazz.
I enjoy biographys or things about human behaviour, philosophy, health, meditation.

Right now I listen a lot to podcasts with Joe Dispenza

Teach, Learn, Share

We can do this everyday if we are open to what others share or from how someone acts, or just recognising things with ourselves.

Hopefully something I do or say is inspiring or new and interesting for you to remember it. I’m sure I will pick up or reflect on something if I get to spend time with you :)

I practice my massage skills! And I love to create space where we can do yoga and meditate together 🙏🏾

I like sharing my happiness, love, apreciation, gratitude and encouragement and some people just enables it to flow. I want to get to know and have those around me 🙏🏾😃

What I Can Share with Hosts

I probably would like to cook and sit down talking. Would happily meditate, exercise and enjoy nature together! 🙏🏾

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Tage’s full profile.