Photos de Tal Braiman

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 34 minutes

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tal. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 10 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Marketing
  • Entrepreneurship - Ryerson University (2017)
  • De Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

The best way to get to know me is through my site!

Summer 2015 Barcelona, Amsterdam, Prague, Berlin, Vienna
October 2015 Paris,Rome
Dec/Jan 2016 Vancouver
Jan 2016 Seattle, Shanghai,Hangzhou, Osaka,Kyoto
Feb 2016 New York City
May/June 2016 Quebec
June 2016 Tel Aviv,Jerusalem
July/August 2016 Budapest,Krakow/Warsaw,Prague,Bratislava,Florence,Rome,Dubrovnik,Athens,Santorini
October 2016 Vancouver/Calgary/Banff
January 2017 Sayulita/Puerto Vallarta
February 2017 Reykjavik
April 2017 Tokyo/Yokohama/Osaka/Kyoto
May 2017 Manitoba

My name is Tal, and I am a backpacker. I love to travel, and my favorite cities include Prague, Barcelona, Havana, Cancun, Paris, and Rome!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Always looking to meet new people!

Centres d'intérêt

I love entrepreneurship and startups. I love biking. I love taking walks, and getting lost. I love design and technology.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Galantis, Flume, ODESZA, Lana Del Ray, Lorde, Adventure Club, Diplo

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I backpacked through Europe, and I come with many stories! I also love immersing myself in new culture, and will definitely try everything the city or culture has to offer!

I also love comparing life back home (Toronto, Canada) vs. life in the host city, so I love comparing little cultural differences.

I always clean up after myself and never make a mess. I am also a very thankfull person, so expect a wine or meal or gift! :)

I am independent and won't expect you to show me around 24 hours a day, but I am also curious and interested and would make time to get to know you or do some activities around the city if you would like!

Pays que j'ai visités

Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Austria, Bermuda, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United States, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu


Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tal. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes