Talha Sari's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Talha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 109 references 90 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Chill and enjoy :)
  • University (Public Relations and Publicty)
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Waiting for borders to open, meantime trying to do masters degree.

ABOUT ME

I'm open minded, easy going person. I really enjoy the time when i try something i didn't try before. I feel like i need to meet new people for live the life and learning from them. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Chill out

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are Travelers, we must share. We must help each others, share with each others.

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can show you around and give the tips you might use, i unfortunately can’t host these days due to Covid, i live with my father and its not okay for him. But i now you might need a stop to rest a little take shower get warm etc. i will be happy to share all the things during days (while he is a work 😅)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In 2014 i had Europe journey by hitchhiking, i stayed with very nice couchsurfers. Then i become a host for 3 years. 2017 i did some backpacking around SEA. Then i had many guests in my previous city, Erzurum. I just moved to Ankara, i still dont have a place for my own to host, but i d love to my best for you.

Interests

I don't have spesific interests; if it does not hurt me or anybody or anything i want to try everything :) but of course i like to work, read, listen, travel, taste :)

  • books
  • electronics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • food
  • advertising
  • biographies

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer to listen chillout and house music, watching inspirational movies and mostly reading historical or biographical novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had hitchiking experiences around 10.000+ km mostly around Europe, every second was life changer to me :) Next round, East.
Update: Did it after 3 years. Hitchhiking around Asia, another life changer to me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything i have, hot water, wi-fi, experiences, kitchen...of course couchs :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Malaysia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Romania, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Talha’s full profile.

My Groups