Tal Malonek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Bsc. in Marine Biology
  • From Gedera, Center District, Israel
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a responsible, thoughtful, steady trustworthy person and yet never miss a chance for an adventure. I never get tired of learning - about places, people, plants and animals, and any other topic the person talking to me is passionate about. I am very open and honest, like to share my experiences and even more hearing about others'. I feel that every new place I go to, every new scenery I am standing before, every new person I talk to or even just see in the street have a small piece to offer me for processing and taking in as part of who I am.

Interests

I am all about nature and animals in particular. Nothing lifts my heart like a breathtaking scenery untouched by men. Obviously I love hiking and traveling and have great love for diving. Just finished my Marine Biology undergraduate this year and am now officially a Marine Biologist and a Skipper.

  • animals
  • birds
  • books
  • singing
  • flying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying in a hot air balloon over the Serengeti reserve in Kenya and looking at the countless gnus wondering around under me.
Seeing a huge Manta Ray while diving in the Galapagos islands. Being next to such a creature really makes you feel small.
Seeing the sun rise up over the Everest in Nepal in the morning chill and the birds singing around, watching the sky painting the mountain amazingly pink and knowing this is as high as it gets.
Sorry, couldn't choose...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cyprus, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Italy, Kenya, Nepal, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile.