Фотографии пользователя Sabine Admine

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sabine. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 33 Отзывs 12 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Latvian; learning English, French, Romanian, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Род занятий не указан
  • colourful
  • Из Talsi, Latvia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

SPAIN

ABOUT ME

Nature, culture and music loving person from Latvia.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing, finding travel buddies, participating in meetings and other activities

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Good times!

Интересы

General interests: different ways of living, sun, adrenaline that I receive facing unknown situations and inhabiting new places, science and universe, yoga, warmth, eclecticism, animals and plants, anthropology, gardening, laughing, friends and family, experiments, movies, travelling, learning, conscious mind, sharing vibrations, reading and writing, cycling, lying in the grass, stretching and tree climbing, discussions and handicrafts: fixing and making things.

Music: participating in rave events and dancing until the morning light, jazz concerts and jumping together with balcan rhythms, listening to friends playing acoustic guitars and other jam sessions.

Art: I am not professional in anything, but been trying lots of things and once in a while I like to be involved in different artistic workshops such as shadow theater, gyps mask making, face paintings, thread art, other performances..

Nature: I am highly interested in spending time outdoors and also in taking a part in agricultural projects. As well I am fascinated by the idea of consuming as less products from animal kingdom as possible, creating harmony among all species.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • theater
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • anthropology
  • science
  • hitchhiking

Музыка, кино и книги

Music dependent on the ambience of my day. Sometimes it is silence. Other times it can be something between postrock, jazz, afrobeat, ambient, psychill, rock, jungle, balkan, latin, old rock'n'roll, world’s ethnomusic (especially from Africa ), ska, drum'n'bass, psytrance, industrial and also classical..

To mention movies I would say: Tetro, Arizona Dream, Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey, Down by Law, Waking Life, Perfect Sense, Dot the I, Breakfast At Tiffanie's, Frida, Science of Sleep, Human Planet, Closer, Jackie Brown, True Romance, Amalie, Black Cat White Cat, Soul kitchen, Pulp Fiction, Two hands, The Way, some more from Almodóvar and Medem... +documentaries

Books: ethnography, folklore and myths, biography, science and spirituality, yoga and taoist and other suggestive teachings, Haruki Murakami novels + other "before sleep" literature...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teaching: I can teach few little amateur things: to sew.. to use some important phrases in Latvian, Rumanian, Spanish, Russian, French.. to juggle.. to fold three things from paper.. to cook some Latvian dish..

Sharing: Willing to share a roof in those times when I am having one, always ready to share good moments and all those components that create them: good talk, meal, drink, joke, dance, book, smile, etc..

Learning: Learning, learning, learning...
About the little things:... I would like to improve poi spinning skills and learn how to spin them with fire on ^ _^, also english and spanish improvement is always on time. Basically I am willing to learn anything anything anything that people are interested to teach me.

Где я побывал(-а)

Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

Estonia, Finland, France, Latvia, Romania, Spain

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sabine. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы