Tamara Laba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Bachelor's degree
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Brazilian girl who loves to travel the world
And discover different cultures.I study political science and international relations. I like cooking, drinking, dancing, going to parks. I traveled most of Europe and few places in South America. I live in
Uk .
No Guests at the moment.

Ps. CS is not tinder

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel alone most of the time so is good knowing other ppl,specially locals and I get the chance to know
More about the life in the countries than just the superficial
tourist view.

Interests

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • parks
  • food
  • beach
  • parties
  • dance
  • waterfalls
  • asian cuisine
  • techno
  • sushi
  • pubs
  • 420
  • languages and cultures
  • asian food
  • food and drinks
  • dogs and cats
  • dance parties
  • traveling around the world
  • hiking mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like edm, techno, rock, pop,reggaeton
I am more a series person than a movie person but I loooove "into de wild"
Books about philosophy or politics are my favorites

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited machu Picchu and was amazing , one of my best trips for sure, that place is magical.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Portuguese, maybe Spanish,dancing
Learn : French, Asian cuisine, or something interesting you can show me
Share: beers, some food , laughs

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think its always a good culture exchange , but depends a lot on the host routine, its great if we can go out together but if not it's also OK

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.