Tamara Pemac's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello World, I'm Tamara as you can see. I work as a graphic designer. Really open-minded person who loves music, films, design, climbing, mountaineering, art, music, psychology, social-psychology, hanging out, meditation, ASMR, meeting new people, traveling (wow pretty convenient) therefore I love having talks deep af. I'm ready to see and meet the world so if you have the same aims feel free to contact me ;)
https://www.instagram.com/pemacmac/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host 1 to 2 people in the center of beautiful city Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Interests

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • engineering
  • psychology
  • climbing
  • social psychology
  • psychoanalysis

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Oldboy, Snatch, Departed, Down by Law, Rules of Attraction, Jagten, Stoker, Joint Security Area, Reservoir Dogs, Vozvrashchenie, Biutiful ect.

Music: I'm into lots of genres therefore the range is pretty wide from indie rock, garage rock, disco punk, sythpop to triphop, chill, hard electro, drum'n'bass, oldshcool techno, nu rave, speedcore, drumcore ect.ect.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.

My Groups