Tamara Prom.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 43% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 134 references 119 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • trainer: communication, self confidence, french - NUTRIT...
  • bac +4, DEES MA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

!! I don't mind your request IF you don't mind reading carefully my whole profil... make sure to really wanna be with us, imagine WHY i should accept your request and surprise ME with a nice, personal one... don't waste OUR time with "copy / paste"!!
**********************************************************************************************
I love life :) ... to enjoy, to have fun and live new experiences... i lived more than 10 years in France (including DOMTOM: Ile de la Reunion), 1 year in Cyprus (they all spoke good english so unfortunately i did not really learn greek)... i love animals, especially DOGS : my labrador FILOU is always and everywhere with ME, before him i educated a dog for handicaped people ... i am excited about meeting unknown people, thanks to my job i always meet new persons - i can learn so much about them AND me...
i love funny events, especially carneval and halloween ... unfortunately i am surrounded by not very open minded or crazy people here in salzburg...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i have lived during the important periods of my life in foreign countries... so it's NOT because i am "kind of settled down" now, that i wanna stay here all the time! i think "couchsurfing" is the best way to discover in shorter time a country and the people, their attitudes, mentality, language...
And as i wish to move to Portugal within the next 2-3 years, i am very interested hosting portuguese speaking CS 😃!!!

Interests

nature - love - passion
my passion for natural, good, real, organic nutrition ... i am eating vegan and i love to create crazy things which all my "normal eating" friends are enjoying even without "their meat"... i love to be in nature with my dog, coming home with more energy, serenity and often good stuff to eat from mother nature, like wild herbs, berries, flowers,...

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • raw food
  • communications
  • travelling
  • nature
  • laughing
  • alternative medicine
  • vegan cooking
  • natural medicine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spring 2017 i made the TRIP OF MY LIFE ...for the 1st time:
- couchsurfing
- blablacar
- 100% free in time + place
I met awesome people, saw unexpected places, went to countries i wasn't planning to go, like Portugal...
Now back home rich with souvenirs, energy and inner peace...just lived in the "here / now", guided by "inner voice" and following the "signs"...LOVE my little crazyness and deep connection with nature...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My VEGAN way of life...cooking passion...doggywalks in nature...gardening = time in my little garden: planting together vegetables and taking care of them, having nice quality time outside and "charging the batteries naturally" 😃

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Cyprus, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.

My Groups