Tâm Nguyễn's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tâm’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning Chinese, Turkish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
  • From Viet Nam
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You can call me Rachel
Instagram: tamntt1102
WhatsApp/Zalo: +84335753352
Please skip Hi Hello How are you
I'm NOT in Ankara, I think it's CS bugs ~~ on IOS
I'm not patient enough to wait for the Couchsurfing icon to finish it's circle when loading the messages so if you don't mind, please contact me via Whatsapp. Check my public instagram profile to update if I’m able to host you or not.

I’m willing to host any woman, you can stay with me and my family for 3 days at least.
House location: https://maps.app.goo.gl/rXaE3woqwqwsxZc37 (30m from this)
Bus: 10B, from the airport probably take 17 then 10B, Grab, taxi also work (about 12-15$ from the airport)
Festival: Gióng festival will be taken on16th May this year
If you want to stay longer please confirm if you want to stay 5 days or 7 days, and during that time it would be nice if you attend 2 speaking sessions to help my students (I hope it’s not a big requirement).

I'm open to any kind of food, drinks, religion, scientific perspective and little debating. Please don't take any words of mine too serious. If I'm mean to you sometimes, it means we are friends. If I'm too nice to you, we are not friends yet. If I'm a little bit judging, please excuse me, because I'd been in an Asian Communist country with strong influenced by Taoism for 25 years 😀 but I'm respectful.

And hey, I would love to have honest references rather than fake good one. Thank you ❤ big hug
Your God bless you all with your new adventure and Im here to help.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Homeless (since I’ve been a surfer when I arrived Turkey, and traveled 16weeks to go back home)
Helper (as a host)

Interests

Everything 👀

Music, Movies, and Books

Maroon 5, Barns Courtney, Olivia Dean
Breaking bad, Friends, The office, Bojack Horseman (brilliant), Modern Family, Before sunrise triology, HIMYM, Suits, LOTR, Harry Potter, John Wick, A few good man.
Act like a lady Think like a man, Gone with the wind, The alchemist, When breath becomes air, The culture map, Nobody boy, Crimes and punishment, The art of communication.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being 28

Teach, Learn, Share

Share cultures I guess, musics and boring vibes 👀
Literally I dont think I can teach you anything, Im still learning

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spread the boredom

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Taiwan, Turkey, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Tâm’s full profile.

My Groups