Alessandro Trezzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • web designer
  • Master in sociologia, master in design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update :)
Moved to Milan in Dec 2021.
This means no more hosting as well, but I'm keen to help you visiting: drop me a line here

cheers,

Please read CAREFULLY the "what can I share" section, it's the most important.ù

I'm highly passionate and easily bored. I do not like details, I love being inspired, I try to make each day different (it's fucking hard, trust me).
I don't like people without doubts. I believe I'm an artsy person but it's just because I'm surrounded by engineers all day long.
I like trying many experiences in my life, that's why I'm good at nothing in particular :) I admire people with talent, focus and determination because I don't have these qualities.
I kind of know myself and I do my best to control my temper and get along with my personality, not easy sometimes :)
I want to have a good attitude toward life.
Somewhere, God is smiling on us. At least, that's what I want to believe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hosting is traveling without moving, it's getting richer, it's sharing.
For me, it's a way to give something back as well.

Interests

funky music :) contemporary art, floating on the sea during a sunset, firecamp with good friends, mountain hiking, driving a motorbike on a nice road, a good movie that makes me think, someone passionate about life

  • reading
  • music
  • funk

Music, Movies, and Books

Lyonesse, Jack Vance. Game of Thrones (Martin). Battlestar Galactica. The Hobbit. L'uomo duplicato (Jose Saramago).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to Ladakh, parachuting, MET museum in New York gave me spine chills, a song an ex girlfrind dedicated to me. Falling in love.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Update :)
Moved to Milan in Dec 2021.
This means no more hosting as well, but I'm keen to help you visiting: drop me a line here

cheers,

---------

Couchsurfing for me is "live my life"

If I'm in a good mood and I have time, you'll come with me, know my friends, share my activities, my motorbike, my car, my fridge, my parties, and the damn Milano from the inside. Couchsurfing has to be about experiences and knowing each other, and here is what I expect from you: interesting stories about you, your lovers, your travels, the music you like, the food in your country, what you think about politics, the damn climate change, movies, photography, pornography, and drugs. You don't have to run a show, impress me or whatever. I'm looking for independent travelers, wild spirits, proud and open-minded persons. No gender discrimination. I know that sharing time with a lady is quality time, but I'm looking for human beings with a personality.

How is a wedding in your country?
What is your favorite food?
Can you please put on some good music?
What's the craziest thing you experienced in (or outside) the bed?
You want a joint?

I'm not looking for people unable to take a bus to reach my place, or people dropping some luggage in my apartment just to disappear a few moments later: I want the chance to talk to you. One is enough.

Try to spend 5 minutes writing a decent CS request, do no spam me with anonymous messages, or poorly written emails where you just say "I need to stay in Milano from xx to xx".

If you've made it this far and you plan to send me a request, please include "ave@maria" in it so I'll know that you've read my profile.

if you read all this, and you share the same mindset, we'll get along very well.

Hope to see you soon.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

My Groups