Tarbat bat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarbat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Mechanical engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Muscat, Muscat, Oman
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Quiero estudiar el idioma español y explorar la cultura latina en especial la Cultura Colombiana
Instagram: Tariq_bat
ABOUT ME

Funny , adventurous, respectful...

Interests

Spanish , Gymnasium, Desert off-road trips , football , kayaking, swimming, traveling, movies...

  • culture
  • coffee
  • running
  • walking
  • off-roading
  • reading
  • traveling
  • latin music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • soccer
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • horse riding
  • desert
  • gym
  • italy
  • exploring new places
  • latin america
  • spanish language
  • mountain hiking
  • camping trip
  • sand dunes
  • desert camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Training day, 300, beautiful mind, gladiator, Cinderella Man, Top Gear

Teach, Learn, Share

Short trips or tours in the weekend through Muscat or the nearby attraction points...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can recommend a very good 4 star hotel right in the centre for good price
You may approach me +96892707820

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, China, Colombia, England, Finland, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, India, Italy, Oman, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarbat’s full profile.

My Groups