Tatiana Agapova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tatiana’s full profile.


  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Russian living with my son in South America for 5 years already. Love traveling, reading, dancing salsa and bachata, hiking and lots of other things. Recently moved to Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to make new friends, to know about interesting events near me and to find a company for the activities I like. This is a great opportunity not only to go out but also meet people from all over the world, sort of cultural exchange.


  • bachata
  • reading
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • language exchange
  • contact improvisation
  • salsa
  • fire show

Music, Movies, and Books

Not a big fan of movies, but sometimes like to watch something in a good company
Like classics, sci-fi, fantasy books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to South America when I didn't know a word in Spanish

Teach, Learn, Share

Can tell about living abroad, moving to another country, traveling with a kid. Can also be helpful with the language exchange,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can help with English, Spanish or Russian language, try to be helpful with the daily routines like cooking, washing the dishes or cleaning the rooms.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belarus, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Tatiana’s full profile.