Tayebeh cycle's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tayebeh’s full profile.


  • 178 references 81 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi); learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • business
  • B.A of Computer Engineering
  • From Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Deeply interested in meeting people and discovering places, tasting foods and exploring local culture around the world, this is Tayebeh from Iran, a solo female traveler.

Currently traveling for more than 9 months in East and South Asian countries such as Thailand, Laos, Combodia, Malaysia, Nepal and counting ...(I want to visit India, Srilanka, Vietnam, UAE and everywhere).

I am an hitchhiker.
Mountain climbing, camping, cycling are also my passion. Also, I like to do many crazy and difficult adventures.
Being a solo female traveler itself is an amazing thing I have ever done.

Life is difficult but we will continue dreaming and traveling.

✋ I would like to make a small announcement here: couchsurfing is NOT 🚫 tinder, please do not push, do not try, and do not persuade people around; it is a wonderful platform to meet and share our culture.

مرا عهدیست با شادی
که شادی آن من باشد

مولانای جان

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to know new people with different culture to have new ideas and experiences


I am interested in mountain, studying, knowing the universe, exploring new places, biking and meeting and living with local peoples, also interested for any volunteering offers

  • running
  • traveling
  • mountains
  • cinema
  • biking
  • climbing
  • cafe
  • trip
  • cycling,
  • tourguide

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music. Psychological books, romantic movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trip by bicycle in Armenia to Georgia

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share about my home country,peoples, history,music and also I like to help in kitchen and cleaning 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Iraq, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tayebeh’s full profile.