Taylor Mitchell's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Baton Rouge, LA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Taylor from Chicago and am a professional dance artist doing work here in Europe (performing, teaching, and choreographing). I am traveling throughout Germany and Amsterdam this summer and looking to meet new friends and connections to share perspective and ideas. I enjoy exploring new venues and drinks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For new experiences with new people.

Interests

Performance art, fine dining, wine & beer

  • wine
  • beer
  • dance
  • contemporary dance
  • clowning

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz oldies (Louis Armstrong/Ella Fitzgerald/Etta James), Southern Blues, Pop Music (Beyoncé)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Performed a dance show the same day as going to the hospital.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love sharing about my dance art and travels/connections across the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share wine/beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile. It’s free!