Teddy Nate's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teddy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • QA Engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going person with a smile on a face and a cheerful heart. I like spontaneous trips and weekend getaways. My house is open for travelers who host at their places :)
Love traveling, chilling and exploring.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Making new connections and new friends thru traveling and hosting.

Interests

I like all active/passive sport/activities include but not limited to ski, hike, soccer, golf, mini golf, board games, ride on my chopper, camping, love trying new things
And of course, I love outdoors)

Recently got my Open Waters Diving Certification with PADI, so I’m open for diving trips and ideas about future diving)

  • sauna
  • flying
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • golf
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • mountain biking
  • tea
  • chilling
  • exploring
  • ski
  • hot springs
  • events
  • coffee shops
  • camping trip
  • mini golf
  • chopper
  • events & social

Music, Movies, and Books

Can be without music but generally speaking I like Country, Rock, and all kind of music depends on the mood.
I like a films with a good meaning and actions movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving! Would do it again!
Run out of gas in Alaska‘s cold winter evening -35 F’
Take off airplane into the air!

Oops, thats 3 things;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more Spanish.
I like cooking & can teach you how to make the best crepes)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation with many laughs :) Good life stories.
I can help cooking and can buy/bring groceries/goodies
I am clean, fun and easy going down to earth guy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Canada, Egypt, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mexico, Russian Federation, Rwanda, South Korea, Uganda, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Teddy’s full profile.