teja Vanapalli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see teja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Software Engineer
  • Master's in Software Engineering and Management
  • From Salur, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Achieving MY Dreams in Deutschland...;-)

ABOUT ME

I'm funny guy to hangout with and definitely you guys will love to have me in your friends list. I always makes people happy and makes them to smile ;-). I live and enjoy each n every moment as it comes, because we live once soo just #gowiththeflow and see what happenes :)

FB : https://www.facebook.com/vanapalli.teja

PHILOSOPHY

"Character is more Important than Life"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It gives you the way to meet lot of Awesome and wonderful travelers all around the world to learn and share Experiences of once own life and move forward with those memories....sounds cool idea right :)

Interests

I play different kinds of sports,cooking,Music, dancing, spending time with Family n friends...;-)

Music, Movies, and Books

It's a big list...;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Most amazing thing in my life....when I accomplished my childhood dream by meeting the great "ROGER FEDERER" ......It's just happened....AWESOME DAY in my LIFE...;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you lot of shit - this you will get to know when u meet me...haha :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

HMMMM....Positive Energy, Good feelings...haha and almost anything...:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see teja’s full profile.

My Groups