Logo orange

TeoBerna

Clivio, Lombardia, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TeoBerna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Searching a job and planning to stud...
  • I studied as accounting
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Feeling good with my self

ABOUT ME

I began to travel in 2009 when i whent to Greece. There i known about CS and untill now all my travels are about CS.
My travel philosophy is easy, without haste and, for sure, low cost!
I like so much hear and learn from different cultures, as speak about mine.

PHILOSOPHY

Feeling good with my self

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to offer my hospitality 'cause it's a new method to discover something new from all over the world just staying at home.
Moreover, i like to show my places. So, if you're interesting in it, just write me!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted in Oslo, Madrid, Zaragoza, Mexico and Canada and people i meet where so nice! I hosted a couple from Germany and we had funny...

Interests

Since i live close to the Alps, i like to go out for a walk or with my bike, there are many beautiful natural scenery to visit if you pass from here! I also like photography, going out with friends to take a good beer or italian wine. I'm a fan of good cook, i'd like to exchange my knowledge about it :-)...and after, i'm a funny people and for this reason i like so much entertainment!

Music, Movies & Books

I like films such as Little miss sunshine, The Fabulous Destiny of Amelie Poulain, Amores Perros and everything about Tim Burton.
About music i like rock such as Afterhours, Marlene Kuntz, Pink Floyd, The Muse, Placebo, Manu Chao...but also italian songwriters such as Battiato, De andrè, De gregori.
About books, my prefer is "On the road" by Jack Kerouac. I like also Ernest Hemingway and John Steinbeck.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

WWoofing and hitchhiking in Greece!! Wow!!
CS in Oslo, Madrid an Zaragoza!
Going to Mexico

Teach, Learn, Share

I offer my self to teach italian language, italian and mexican food and photografy! Besides to visit nearest cities and show you night's entertainment!
But i'm waiting to learn something by you

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see TeoBerna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile