Teresa Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Psicology dog's
  • I studied veterinary medicine in Spain
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In our house we are living two females: Reina (dog) and me. She is my lifemate!
Of course, who comes here should respect us :)
I think the Life is a way. Relax the muscles and mind, feel and continuous, She indicates the way. Sometimes is difficult, but is posible.
The most I love is the live
Laught, cry, run, stop, it's all ok

Meaby we meet, share, learn and continuous each way

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m on Couchsurfing because I love know new souls

Interests

  • nature
  • share
  • recycling
  • handicraft
  • nature walks
  • to exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

I haven´t got favourite music. Lately I like listening music rock of the 80s. My favourites movies are: El caso slevin, El diario de Noah, los puentes de Madison, La boda de mi mejor amigo, Mar adentro, Intocables, La milla verde, 12 hombres sin piedad, etc.
My favourites books are: Marina, La chica del tren. A contrapelo...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I know some places, specially in Spain. Each travel is something amazing to me.
Something amazing what I do? sign in Couchsurfing.
What is hapenning?
Some people say energy. "Chance" say other people.
I say, the life... the souls, essences.

Teach, Learn, Share

My first interesting thing in the word is live. Simple. Listen people. Diferentes cultures, diferentes experiences. I like to learn English, handscraft, new interests. I love animals, especialy dogs, and I love learn about their behavoirs. It´s other world to know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share experience, meal, a walk, laught, crying, why not?

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile.