Teresa Holly's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Exchange Student
  • No education listed
  • From Höhr-Grenzhausen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

21-years old German girl living in the southern heart of Alabama for one year, trying to see as much of the US as possible :) I lived the last two years in Cologne, Germany and worked in an art auction house. Originally from a small village, but consider Europe as my "home". Right now I am participating in an exchange program and studying at a community college. Love talking about politics and culture and of course meeting new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing was recommended by friends who said that you can meet so many interesting people and get much more personal impressions of the respective cities. Therefore I would like to convince myself of it :)


  • arts
  • culture
  • politics
  • reading
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • nature
  • friends
  • lifeguard

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to basically everything besides HipHop and Rock. My alarm clock in the morning is classical music, going out in the evening is accompanied by electro and pop. When it comes to movies, my all-time favorites is the Oceans 11 Triology. I read basically everything which I can get in my hands, except for physics and chemistry books..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Greece, India, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile.