Tesch Tova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tesch’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I think that's the worst question you can ask me... "and what about you?" What about me ? What's wrong ?
Every time I connect to couchsurfing I could change that "description about me". I don't see any interest in talking about me but if you're really interested you should better meet me. I'm a flag in the wind, changing all the time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is learning, especially with locals

Interests

Talking about everything and nothing and seeing a big truth behind it all, discovering secret doors, no missed opportunities, seeing every side of life and (at least trying) to understand other perspectives. But after all, I need sun to start my day. Although I live in Brittany....

What I Can Share with Hosts

A glass of red wine and the rest will follow naturally.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Tesch’s full profile.

My Groups