Logo orange

Samuele Tesfaghiorghis

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

95% response rate · Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 102 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Polish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • engineer
  • master degree in Politecnico
  • From milano
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world. Discover different culture,and find the best place to live.....:) ..

ABOUT ME

I'm sociable,clean and polite.. I think!!
I like to enjoy my time everywhere, i can stay with many different people..
Probably because, i was born in italy,my parents are african..
So i can have a lunch with some manager in an expensive restaurant, and a dinner with my eritrean relatives (eating with our hands:D)Is very funny sometimes!!
I love meet new people, new culture, and travel to see new countries ;)

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy your life!!!! Smile and trust in people!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I met a couchsurfer in an hostel in Krakow!!And from that moment io realized that i could share my experience with others and learn from others... Here!!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Eheheh now i can say i used couchsurfing a lot when i was living in poland,
Now i come back in milan and i'm still using a lot!
Couchsurfing is an addiction!!

Interests

music,people,countries, sports!! Many things

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've been desert island on the red sea surrounded by sharks.

Countries I've Visited

Eritrea, France, Germany, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile