TH Lee's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TH’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 72 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 63, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Investment, Marketing and Public Relations Advisor
  • Studied financing, marketing, advertising and public rela...
  • From Seoul, Seoul, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Tae-Ha (TH) Lee, a South Korean native, born, grown, educated, living and working in Seoul.

I love travel, and I've already travelled a lot around the world, for business and pleasure.

I've been blessed to discover so much beauty and wonder of the world, particularly of the people and the nature living together in harmony on the planet.

I've been so lucky to meet so many people open-minded, pleasant, warm, friendly, lovely, inspiring and respectful.

I have two daughters at their aged 20s, who also love travel.

I am currently living with one of them who is a student, and a family dog at a house located close to a forest of Bukhansan Mountains National Park, north part of Seoul.

The place is a 30-minutes
away from central downtown Seoul where I am working.

My family is always trying to reduce, reuse and recycle.

IMPORTANT NOTE:

My family does not host smokers.

South Korea is strictly controlling entries of international travellers with a 2-week mandatory quarantine period, due to the global pandemic of Coronavirus. Please check out before you depart to.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To help international travellers to Korea discover more about Korea, its stories and culture of Korean people

Interests

The Beauty and Wonder of the world...people and the nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, books and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Yesterday, we were strangers. Today, we are friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning Chinese language, Mandarin

What I Can Share with Hosts

My family and I do not have any experience in being a couchsurfer ourselves. We wish to have a chance to be.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Chile, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see TH’s full profile.