Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see THEO’s full profile.


  • 115 references 85 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Cosmetics
  • Sales and marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo to everyone I'm a good,sensitive and very patient man that wants to meet new people from all over the world and explore new places.

These are some songs that i love and i hear them very often that speak for me:
This is for the memory of my mom. -This is for my son. -This is how i like my woman to be. - This one is for me.

- 7 -

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like NEW experiences and meeting NEW people and exploring NEW places.


  • walking
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • eating out
  • rock music
  • scuba diving
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • watching movies
  • bicycling
  • walking around
  • drinking raki

Music, Movies, and Books

I mainly listen to rock music.
My favorite movies are the godfather,leaving las vegas,good fellas,seven and many more.
I am not a book fan.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything and nothing at the same time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see THEO’s full profile.

My Groups