Theresa Klasen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, Russian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Witten, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a 20 year old psychology student and social worker from Germany. I enjoy good company and deep talks. I am currently on my mission to solo travel the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know great and interesting people from all over the world to build myself a network of friends.

Interests

I’m an athlete and always keen to try something new. Whatever it is, I’m in!!
Horses are my fave animals so anything to do with them? I will do it.

  • horses
  • books
  • traveling
  • muslim
  • food
  • taekwondo
  • kickboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

HORROR MOVIES!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking Indonesia all by myself as a 20year old Muslim girl.

Teach, Learn, Share

Philosophy, psychology and religion.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Honestly? Idk really. I can teach you my taekwondo or kickboxing skills or cook a German meal for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Jersey, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.