Theresa Osburg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Au pair girl // ragazza alla pari
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Since I discovered that I am an Italian trapped in a German body, I decided to spend a gap year in Rome! Now that I'm living in Rome I NEVER want to live somewhere else. For me, it is the PERFECT place because I can learn and see new things and meet new people almost every day! #grandeamore
For the rest I am a curious and optimistic person who loves laughing and sharing thoughts with others (seriously be aware: I can talk about feminism for example for hours lol).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There is no greater time to be alive! Excited to be existing and stoked to meet new people!

Italian people hit me up!! Sono sempre aperta per fare amicizie e esercitarmi in italiano!

Interests

  • arts
  • diy
  • drawing
  • music
  • laughing
  • stargazing
  • theatre
  • feminism
  • italy
  • sunshine
  • vintage
  • roma
  • musicals
  • weird stuff

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot into 80s, Indie and Rock and lately developing more and more into a Roman trap girl
#chebelloesseredark

The best book I ever read was The Shack! Apart from that I am a huge Harry Potter fan and lately I read a bunch of feminism books at the same time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- (right now) living in Roma (la città più bella del mondo) as an au pair girl!
- travelling through Ireland and Sweden with a camping car
- my decision to get baptized again at VIVE Church Roma
- volunteering in Ukraine

Teach, Learn, Share

Dove c'è Barilla, c'è casa.

What I Can Share with Hosts

good mood and some cool places in Rome :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile.

My Groups