Jay and Sarah Sullivan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay and Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • My wife is a Victim Advocate and I am a stay at home dad.
  • Sarah has a degree in criminology, I am still in school.
  • From Milford, OH, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We love to host people and have fun. We like to play games and have big communal dinners. Both of us like the outdoors, hiking, and biking. We also like to kayak. Someday we hope to open a hostel somewhere in the world. Have any ideas where we should go?

In addition to Sarah & I, our family consists of 2 kids, and 2 cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We hope to be able to help people out.
We did some couchsurfing in europe, and it was always better than staying in a hostel or hotel, and of course better for the budget. So we'd like to help others get the same.

Interests

Hiking, biking, exploring, making things, kayaking.

  • cats
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We backpacked Europe in 2009 and loved every minute of it. We also loved Yosemite and the Sierras. We hope to someday hike the John Muir Trail from start to finish.

Teach, Learn, Share

Leave the world a better place than you found it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

High fives.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Panama, Qatar, Spain, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay and Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!