THOARS's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see THOARS’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being a world citizen

ABOUT ME

[Side note : Please understand couchsurfing is not AirBnB for free, it's about exchanges, talking, share stories etc... I won't ask you money but if you see it as a Hotel for free, don't send me a request please. Vegetarien here]

[Side note 2 : Please do not send a request more than 2 weeks in advance, i also take time to answer 🙏]

[Side note 3 : I'm currently not living alone, you will have your own bed but as my flat is a bit small and my friend needs to work from home, it is possible that you would have to go out 1h or 2h in the morning while he works :s]

I'm interested in making new friends all over the world, i'm pretty quickly bored of living in my city after coming back from another country that's why i'm always looking forward for my next trip :)
I'm trying to travel every year and visit some of my friends in their country and of course host them when they come over !
I'm afraid you'll have to ask me in person if you wanna know more about me :)
I already have friends in Australia, Japan, Netherlands, Germany, etc...you'll be next ! :)

PHILOSOPHY

The more you learn about the world the more you learn about yourself

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I use to be part of a kind of club where french and other people from different countries meet in a bar and that's where i've learnt all about the website CouchSurfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

  • culture
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see THOARS’s full profile.