Thomas Edde's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Transport planner
  • Edinburgh Napier Universirty
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

My name is Thomas, I am a French guy and I have lived in Edinburgh for about 5 years.
I work as a project officer in Edinburgh's city buses, even though I work way too much I love my job.
I still have some time off, and I try to spend 100% of this time travelling. Exploring new places, meeting new people and discovering new cultures are definitely my favorite thing to do.
As a spontaneous person I love booking my trips on the last minute, abroad or in Scotland. I am also a curious, open minded, polite and tidy person, and I love a good beer in a good pub (or at home)!

I can't wait to welcome you or to meet you somewhere in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting fellow travellers and sharing experiences.
I tried Couchsurfing last year in California with a friend, and really loved it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving my home country for Scotland. Europe I love you!

Teach, Learn, Share

I worked in a tour bus company, I can be a good Edinburgh guide.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile. A laugh. All the time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

My Groups