Thomas Delpérié's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Musician
  • Music, geography
  • From Tulle, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 34 year old man living in a small city part of a beautiful country side area in the middle of France.

CONSTANTLY MOVING, HIT ME UP ANYWAY.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always help when I'm abroad, and always happy to help in this world where generosity and gratuity are a luxury.

Interests

Everything related to vegan and organic food, drinks and loud music. I love nature, hiking, cycling, climbing, traveling and particularly northern countries and winter climates. Norway and Iceland were the best.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • eating
  • nature
  • climbing
  • vegan food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I dived deep in the sea near Corsica and it was wonderful.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.