Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swiss German; learning French, Norwegian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • studying, sports, friends, doing nothing, enjoying life
  • electronics technoligist and student in Environmental Eng...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

bike up and down everything and everywhere

ABOUT ME

I am a student from Switzerland. I am studying environmental engineering in Zuerich.
In my spare time I try to do a lot of sports to stay in shape and have a change from studying. In winter I love to go ski touring in the Alps - in summer I often ride the same tours with my bike.
I also enjoy music very much. Especially I like reggae and rock.
I also enjoy sitting in a pub or at the shore of the lake and drink a cold beer with friends and chat about this and that.

PHILOSOPHY

do what ever you want - but just do it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Did some couch-surfing in Canada, australia and austria a few years ago.
This summer couchsurfing saves me many times from the rainy and cold weather in norway when travelling north by bicycle.

Interests

Bike, Music, Travel, Friends

  • beer
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • engineering
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

best film ever: HURRICANE!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen a bit of the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups