tigeretiquette's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see tigeretiquette’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Gaming
  • BA in Ad & PR
  • From United States
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

33 years old- traveling is better when connecting with others. I love to listen to stories and try new things. I live in Philadelphia with my partner and our dog. Love exploring new food, record shops and rooftops.

I work in gaming (sports betting/icasino/esports), which allows me to travel quite a bit and continue to be creative. I also try to keep side projects like working on branding for local cannabis brands or helping organize local events.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was pretty active with CouchSurfing in my 20's and took a few years away from the app. I started a job that has me traveling quite a bit lately. While I am comfortable as a solo traveler, I miss the interactions I had with fellow surfers. I would like to connect with others while on this trip to share stories, tips and adventure. I would also like to be a resource and share experiences in my hometown of Philadelphia.

Interests

I really like to explore and see different things everyday. I enjoy doing so by bicycle. I enjoy some light urban exploring and seeing history through urban decay.

Love going to see Live Music. I used to run a music blog covering the beat/punk/hip hop scene in North Jersey. I also spent some time doing live music photography. While I'm not active anymore, it's still something

  • photography
  • reading
  • music
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

Drum n Bass, Hip-Hop, Reggae, Funk

Spotify Profile: https://open.spotify.com/user/1264905322?si=cbb7abe7163942bf

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography, Digital Media/Branding

If you are coming to Philly and want a little guide on some cool stuff going on. I made a Google Map of some of my favorite spots around the city. Feel free to check it out and ask questions:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Ir5_QFlttL7NPjBi6fg8HGuHs-DO2-8k&usp=sharing

What I Can Share with Hosts

A drink, a laugh and if the musics right a funky dance move :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Canada, Cayman Islands, India, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see tigeretiquette’s full profile.

My Groups