Tiina Tubli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Spanish; learning Danish, French, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • teacher student
  • University degree in progress
  • From Viljandi, Viljandi County, Estonia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hej, my name is Tiina. I am 20 years old and I come from Estonia. I recently moved to Denmark and I am studying to be a teacher at UCN. I consider myself an enthusiastic girl who tries to make the best out of everything. I love music, dancing and hiking. Mostly happy, sometimes grumpy. Love good companion and great food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a couch to share. Why not use it?

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • vegan
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • friends
  • craft beer
  • new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I love men with guitars/pianos (how cheesy it may sound) - Jake Bugg, John Mayer, Lou Reed, Asgeir Trausti, Bon Iver, Fink, Tom Waits, Ryan Adams.... Endless list.

My favorite movies. Hard one. I've really enjoyed Pulp Fiction, Trainspotting, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Clockwork Orange. But can't say I haven't liked those really qluiché Hollywood movies.

Books. Too many.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been hiking in Chilean Patagonia!

What I Can Share with Hosts

my shampoo.
my great sense of humor.
my herb tea.
my companion.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, British Indian Ocean Territory, Chile, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Denmark, Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiina’s full profile. It’s free!