Enrique  Manuel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique Manuel’s full profile.


  • 13 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Czech
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Physical Barrier Engineer
  • Los Angeles job corp, Mexico, Trade Ohio State technical...
  • From Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Born in Tijuana Mexico , live life to the fullest. I like new adventures, travel and laugh. I enjoy cycling, motorsport bike , hiking, swimming all outdoor adventures.


Don't worry about a thing cause every lil thing is gonna be alright.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


CS meetups, tour guide in Tijuana. If you need a favor a ride anywhere in SD I can lend a hand. I am also available in the LA area to help a fellow couch surfer in need.


I hope to be able to Host someday buy I travel all over California and never home.

Awesome positive! great way to make new friends and traveling partners. I love to talk to people and learn about there country and culture most of all there traveling stories.

Had an a great Couch Surfer couple host in Prague Czech Republic , Budapest and Poland.


Cycling, traveling,tools, reptiles, motorcycles,tattoos, Rancho life , Horses

  • horses
  • birds
  • beer
  • running
  • nightlife
  • motorcycles
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventures
  • ocean
  • outdoors
  • europe
  • hong kong
  • mezcal
  • tequila
  • surprises
  • tatoos
  • tijuana
  • ranchlife

Music, Movies, and Books

Eddie Murphy Raw, Friday, Carlitos Way, Scarface, Lil miss sunshine, the hangover. Tupac, WC, Metallica, Sublime, prince. Ramon Ayala, Mana, Cafeta Cuba, Bob Marley, Reggae.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rode my Harley from LA to Cabo San Lucas Mexico 2500 miles.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish and change a flat tire.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share traveling stories , have a beer but best of all a good time. I am really clean ,respectful and a good handyman. I can also teach you Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Mexico, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique Manuel’s full profile.

My Groups