๐Ÿคก Kapo ๐ŸŽ‰'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ๐Ÿคก Kapoโ€™s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • E-commerce Owner / Marketing Consultant
  • Railway Master's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*** HEY CHAMPIONS ๐ŸŽŠ I BEGAN ON 15TH OF JUNE 2020 A LONG BICYCLE TRIP ACROSS EUROPE AND HOPEFULLY THEN TO ASIA AND AFRICA! SEE YOU ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—***

You're crazy, positive and you are living life at 110% ? Yeaah, we're gonna get along together โœŒ

I'm Tikapo, 28, and I finished in 2016 an amazing one year trip in 15 differents countries around the world ๐ŸŒ And since then, I never really came back "home" ! โœˆ

I'm someone very active, interested and I love to do stupid and funny stuff, like a kid ๐Ÿคก I'm trying to keep my smile all the time and enjoy every little moment of life!๐Ÿ˜…

I'm receiving a lot of demands these days, and in order to check who's reading my profile I have a picture with my travel plush/companion Pookieโ™ฅ in my photos. Just tell me what animal it is and you will have a lot better chance for me to accept you ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ™

Also, I am sometimes working quite a lot during the day (fitness ๐Ÿ‹ and desk job ๐Ÿ’ป) and am on a healthy diet๐Ÿฆin order to reach my fitness goals ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm always trying to welcome 2-3 differents groups of people so I can guide you all on what to visit during the day and then join you at night to enjoy the surroundings of where I'm living ๐ŸŽ‰ Just to let you know so there is no surprise !

Why Iโ€™m on Couchsurfing

Meetings and sharing moments!

I really like to discover the customs, the culture and the history of each country I'm travelling in, and there is no big deal for me, this site is one of the better way for sharing a maximum with everyone.

And for now, every place I've been with a couchsurfeur was just amazing moments in gorgeous places, so where can you find better people to meet others than on cf ? ๐Ÿ˜„

Interests

Singiiiiiing ๐Ÿ“ฃ
Cookiiiiiing ๐Ÿ—
Geography ๐ŸŒ
Gym ๐Ÿ‹
Cultures ๐Ÿคน
Landscapes ๐Ÿž
Trekking โ›ฐ
Party ๐ŸŽ‰
Scuba diving ๐ŸŠ
Food ๐Ÿฝ
Family ๐Ÿ‘ช
Friends ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง
Road trips ๐Ÿ
Languages ๐Ÿคน
Animals ๐Ÿฆ„
Sports ๐Ÿ†
Tie-dye Pants ๐Ÿค“

  • animals
  • culture
  • fitness
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • geography
  • languages
  • road trips
  • food
  • friends
  • trekking
  • gym
  • family
  • landscapes
  • digital marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm pretty easy going in everything so I listen to a lot of music, and any kind of it, this is something I cannot live without.

Same thing for movies, comedy, drama, cartoons, action, thriller or even the WTF ones. My favorite still Inception of Christopher Nolan.

I mainly read self improvement, financial, entrepreneur books that are really motivational and helps me evolved in every aspect of my life :)

One Amazing Thing Iโ€™ve Done

Leaving everything you know in order to escaping your confort zone and travelling 15 countries living and discovering people, cultures and landscapes you couldn't have imagined.

When I was in Congo, I take the head of a little group to organize a dancing night to raise money against AIDS.

Taking nude pictures in a lot of famous public places throughout the world.

Coordinating different cultures of people to dance even when we didn't speak the same language.

Loosing my voice by skydiving on top of the barrier reef in Australia !

Teach, Learn, Share

Depends on you duuuude and duuuudette ๐Ÿค”

I can teach a little about gym, fitness, workout and nutrition principles, depending on what is your goal.

If you wanna enter the entrepreneurship world, I can tell you about my own experience so you can begin on a better path that I did ๐Ÿค“

What I Can Share with Hosts

The best part of all is that I can share with you all the things I know about the places I lived in France, Canada, Congo or Thailand and all the countries I have visited too. It's just a beginning but enough to talk for some hours :)

Don't know a lot yet in Chiang Mai but I can still help point you in the good direction depending what you like to do :)

and ... you need to know ..

I'M ALWAYS TRYING SPREADING HAPPINESS ๐Ÿคฃ

SEE YOU SOON CHAMPION !

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Countries Iโ€™ve Visited

Andorra, Angola, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Cambodia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French Polynesia, Gabon, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mauritius, Namibia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries Iโ€™ve Lived In

Canada, Congo, France, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see ๐Ÿคก Kapoโ€™s full profile.

My Groups