Tilman Schepke's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tilman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Just finished school
  • Abitur/ High School Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just finished school, I gues that is what complet freedom feels like. Im into all kinds of stuff, starting with meditation unto al kinds of book i like to read. Besides those activities I do ballett and spend some time of the day for physical activities such as jogging. In the night I like to go to Partys (the music doesnt matter, all you need is your happy self), whereas i do not consume any drugs. Besides all that I like to know more in any kind of thing, which seems to be great.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined this page because it gives such a good oportunity to meet people in an other culture, to connect with them/you and to open my perspective is really my main goal.

Interests

  • meditation
  • reading
  • fun
  • sport
  • party
  • jogging
  • book
  • activities

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My favorit expierence was walking the camino of compostella through spain for 7 weeks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tilman’s full profile.