Фотографии пользователя Tine Vanhee

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Tine. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 10 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • always changing. Mostly I worked for NGO's, now I work fo...
  • I`m well educated!
  • Из Oostend - Brussels
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Don't know! Live life as fully as possible and learn as much as possible!

ABOUT ME

I like just hanging around, see where life brings me, have fun, do a lot but chill a lot, and obviously I like traveling a lot...

I lived in Belgium in Antwerp, Brussels and Gent, in Portugal in Lisbon, in Brazil in Rio de Janeiro, in England in Oxford and Cambridge.

My 'hobbies': having drinks - travelling - capoeira - going out - reading.

PHILOSOPHY

Dont bloody have one. Just keep on going no? Have fun, see new things, meet new people, learn, enjoy.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I travelled a lot through Europe, Australia, Africa and Brazil. I love meeting people through CS and I often adapt my travel plans and destination depending on the people I meet. I would love to host more in Belgium, but at the moment I live with my boyfriend in one studio, and we don't have any extra space. However, we're moving soon, and we'll have a house with some spare rooms yet, so we'd plan to host a lot of people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Europe - Australia - Western Africa - Southern Africa - North Africa

Музыка, кино и книги

I love reading a lot. Difficult to tell what my favorite books are. I read a lot of both fiction and non fiction.

Music is very important to me, but I don't have one particular style. I loved Brazilian funk while I lived there, I love Afrobeats, Soul, and once in a while I go to electro parties.

Movies: Euhm.. again, pretty diverse. My absolute favorites are the work of Lynch and Hitchcock.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've seen the Sahara,the Atlas, the fogo volcano in Cape Verde. I've met the kangooros in Australia, the dolphins in Mozambique, the elephants in South Africa. I've been 3 times in Afghanistan, making a documentary on the life of young women in Kabul. These were all very amazing things...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Have fun, talk about everything or nothing, spend some time together.

Где я побывал(-а)

Afghanistan, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Togo

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Brazil, England, Portugal

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Tine. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы