Eglė Varkojūtė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eglė’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Medicine student
  • Medicine, Vilnius University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Art Before Dishes

ABOUT ME

I'm just me. Not really exited about introducing my self, I prefer when people makes their own conclusions.

World through my eyes
https://www.instagram.com/otfruktas/

PHILOSOPHY

I have so many thoughts about life it sometimes doesn't fit in my head, so its pointless to try to write it here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Clearly the easiest way to meet interesting people.

Interests

Dancing is my passion of life.
Acting makes me feel good and helps to improve myself as a person.
Music is something I can't describe.
Books let me use my creativity.
Science helps me to know the world better.

  • arts
  • books
  • performing arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • movies
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • life
  • people
  • adventures
  • contemporary dance
  • modern dance

Music, Movies, and Books

This would be the longest list i have ever made... So I'll try to limit my self only with a few.
Music: Glass Animals, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Jeff Buckley, Queen, Rhye, Alt - J,Fenech Soler, Dub FX, The Kooks, RHCP, jazz, house-tech, classical... Just MUSIC.
Books: Sleepers, (everything from Oscar wilde), Remarque, Orwell, Huxley, Bukowski.
Movies: Wonderful Life, PINA, Black Swan, Exam, Memento, Kubrick, Wes Anderson, Tarantino.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One? Pf...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Lithuania, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eglė’s full profile.

My Groups