Ajit manoj(tittus)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ajit’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi, Malayalam; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Bussiness
  • Btech
  • From Varkala, Kerala, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in varkala. I believe I am a simple and open minded person.i love motorbikes and I love to ride it when I have free time. I love simple life. I don't know what to say more about me.one .I would like to make new friends )).so know me in real ))To communicate 👇
Whatsapp:+33 6 59 09 90 21,
+919747813851.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Being a traveller i choose couchsurfing.becuse its helps in many way easy to reach destination with the help of cs.and its a big platform for learning and observing different types of people and their culture.and am.love to help the travellers.becuse if i do something good then i will get something good from others.

Interests

I like to travel,
Listen music
Cooking
Gardening
Driving
Talking

  • traveling
  • trying new things
  • trying new foods
  • try to be happy always

Music, Movies, and Books

Music ,movie,books,walking

Teach, Learn, Share

I love my country and its culture i try to give always the respect. so i request , try to give respect and know about india .and explore these beautiful nation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a guest house in varkala.i can give good accomodation with
Free wifi
Shared kitchen
Rent bike
Some times i can provide private room with balcony according to the situation but surely i can share room ,bed and other facilitues which i have here.i just want the host must be happy i can offer bike ride and sight seeing when i have free time

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ajit’s full profile.