Todor Grigorov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Todor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Russian, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • MSc Finance BSe Economics
  • From Sofia, Sofia City Province, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

:)
Accepting guests in Sofia city centre. Read info in My place.

Hello everyone my name is Todor and the thing i love most is to travel. I want to visit the whole world and make friends worldwide.

I am very optimistic person with smile on my face 24/7.
Why?
Because life is a beautiful thing and there is so much to be happy about.

I want to improve myself everyday I try to learn something new everyday. I think Couchsurfing is the best place to learn more about the world we all live in.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i want to meet new friends all over the world. To see the world from different point of view. Meet new and different cultures as well different way of thinking . I think each of us can learn something from someone in any moment no matter what. You just have to be open minded for that.

Interests

Positive thinking, self-improvement, reading, hiking, financial markets, economics, new adventures, funny moments, nice company, sea, sun, beaches, beautiful women, nature, eating & drinking.

etc...

  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • economics
  • beaches
  • friends
  • self improvement
  • meeting new people
  • finance
  • self-development
  • hanging out
  • leadership
  • financial markets

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Music - Jazz, Regge, PoP, RnB, Chill out, Vocal house, Tech-house
Favorite Movies - Maverick
Favorite Books - Financial literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is only one way to find out come and ask me in personal.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you around in Sofia, I would love to share what I know and show you what such a beautiful nature and culture do we have in Bulgaria.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, England, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Todor’s full profile. It’s free!