Thomas S. F.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 69 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • headshrinker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Thank you in advance for reading my full profile before making a personal request. Possibly hosting during COVID. Just need to discuss safety and status (practicing social distancing, mask wearing, hand washing, recent test status, etc)

I enjoy hosting folks from around the world and value cultural exchange. I'm progressive, open minded, and enjoy intellectual discussions. I have made amazing friends from all over and posses a global mindset.

I am a psychologist and sex therapist. I am especially interested in the effects of technology, smart phones, and VR on sex, dating and relationships.

My Home:

Please read and let me know you understand and are ok with the house agreements. I'm easy going, but hosting takes time, energy and resources. These allow me to continue hosting:

I provide a clean, safe, and mutually respectful environment. It's a small apartment w/o much privacy. I am pretty clean and tidy - please shower and keep your belongings in order. :)

I'm a naturist, meaning that I am typically clothing free at home, and prefer to host other like-minded folks who are comfortable participating. While I am open minded and allow people to freely express themselves, there is no expectation for sex.

Please no illegal activities or drugs. 420 friendly as it's legal in California. Casual drinker, but please be responsible.

Please be mindful of smartphone use while you are in my presence. I value human interactions without distraction. I will also try to limit my screen time :)

I am not able to allow guests in the apartment when I'm not home. Currently working from home. But need privacy when seeing clients.

Parking can be a challenge.

Thanks for reading. Your participation in these agreements allows me to continue hosting and ensures a more enjoyable and stress free stay for both of us! Please acknowledge that you've read the full profile and understand the culture of my home and that I need privacy while working- Thank you, Thomas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cultural exchange and making friends

Interests

  • tattoos
  • fitness
  • politics
  • technology
  • music
  • psychology
  • nudism
  • travel
  • nudist
  • social justice
  • vespa

Teach, Learn, Share

Massage - I'm trained. I enjoy trading and teaching.
Effects of tech on mental health and relationships

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.