Max (67 countries, now Spain)'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Internet marketer
  • Graduate with diploma of Sc.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me and my wife are on a trip around the world. We are on a constant travel for 5 years visited Asia, Europe Central and South America and Africa .
Our Youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7ZiLDnD6dFn2ZYm3hzBmnw
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wetravelin/
Website: http://wetravelin.com
Will be glad to have a host for a couple of days. Even if you can't offer a couch feel free to drop me a line to meet for a tea;)

CURRENT MISSION

Help interconnection between ukraine and the world

ABOUT ME

I think my device can tell more about me: "At the end of the day look back and think what have you done to reach your aim. If nothing - this day was useless"

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life to be proud of it.

Happiness is only real when shared.

Don’t forget that the best things in life are for free. What counts most is the people you meet, friends you make, experience you acquire, places you see, tastes and smells you learn to recognize.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I try to dive deep in the cultures and meet locals to feel the diversity of our world trough everyday life, customs, traditions, believes of personalities, nations, tribes and groups.

Interests

Traveling,
internet,
private entrepreneurship,
kitesurfing,
soccer,
volleyball,
tennis,
cycling.

  • traveling
  • soccer
  • internet
  • kitesurfing
  • enterpreneurship

Music, Movies, and Books

Like short movies as a kind of cinematography. Much better than 2 hours of BS in the cinema. Any genre is fine.
Listen to electro and dance, but accept other genres also (depend on the mood).
Don't read at all to be honest.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We bought a car in Brazil and went for a road trip trough Brazil, Argentina, Chile and Peru for 7 months and 27000km sleeping in the wild of Patagonia, watching penguins in Terra del Fuego, crossing amazing Andes several times and driest Atacama desert, cruising trough Peru-Brazilian Amazon back to magestic Rio de Janeiro.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn local customs and some traditional lifestyle. Love any kind of sports. Would go outdoors for hiking, biking or chilling with pleasure.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you russian, ukrainian or some basic english
We like to share our ukrainian cuisine so we cook a lot when we been hosted.
Will share my travel experience with pleasure if you are going to one of the places on my list.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Mauritius, Mexico, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

My Groups