Tomasz & Justyna Skoczek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomasz & Justyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • entrepreneur/accountant
  • master of economics & political science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

We are Justyna and Tomek, young travellers from Poland. We've seen some world already but there is still a lot to do :)

We really wanted to do something more with our lives so we've decided to challenge ourselves, quite our jobs, left quite comfortable lives and visit South, Latin and North America. We've made it starting March 2016 and travelling for 6 months. We've met a lot of inspiring people there who became part of the best time in our lives! :) Now it's time for us to give something to the world, so come and visit!

As we are not giving up on seeing some world, it would be great if YOU could host us. Our last travel destinations were SENEGAL & GAMBIA (October 18th-29 h).

If you'd like to find out something more about what we have done travelling so far, please visit our webiste and/or FB profile:

www.myiamerykitrzy.com
www.fb.com/myiamerykitrzy

See you there!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We travelled through the world and thanks to CS met a lot of interesting people who became our friends. Is there any better way to share your passion than to stay with locals and have fun together? :) So far we've been hosted, now we want to host you too! And as we still want to see local cultures through the eyes of locals, it would be great to stay with you :)

Interests

TRAVELLING! sport - tennis, volleyball, bicycle; politics/economy

  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: polish music, classic rock, some jazz & alternative - hard to decide
MOVIES: documentary, thriller
BOOKS: reportage, science, economy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

6 months spent in South, Central and North America including 5 days on the boat on Amazon River, sleeping in the hammock

Teach, Learn, Share

We are always happy to get to know other cultures and to share our traditions. We are interested in people, languages, religion etc. and are happy to share our impresions and experiences. Spending time together with some beer/tea/coffee just talking and having fun... what can be better to explore the world? :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We think there is always a lot to exchange :) As we are keen to know people and their stories we hope they will be interested in ours. And kitchen of course!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Gambia, Georgia, Greece, Iceland, Iran, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomasz & Justyna’s full profile.