Tomasz Capala's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomasz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • psychologist
  • Higher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi CS friends!!
Im Tomas. born and raised in Poland - Krakow. Currently living in Iceland with my wife Tatiana and my soon Timothy in Reykjavik.
I am 34 years old and love small and big trips. Four years ago I left on the adventure of a lifetime and traveled around the world. At the moment we live in Reykjavik and I'm saving up for the next trip - direction Asia . My last stop was Colombia, Mexico, USA
I'm extremely easy to get along with, being kind to everyone is something extremely important to me, and I'm very respectful of peoples homes!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have apartment in city center of Reykjavik. Iceland is really expensive so normally im doing airbnb to help pay rent. When is free im accepting travelers from CS in exchange for some stuff from duty free.
Let's help each other and the world will be better 👋🏻

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

To all pineapples, with an empty profile without references!!!

I am not your free hostel!!! CS is a group of people who share a passion for traveling and exploring new places and culture. Take the minimum effort and host someone to complete your profile and find out what it's all about

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My adventure with CS began during my studies in Poland. I made my flat available to travelers with whom I spent my free time in my city
CS helps me travel cheaply and pleasantly.
I can get to know the culture better and spend time with good company.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • traveling
  • food
  • meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music, horror movies, adventure books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitch-hiking through two Americas

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Latvia, Macao, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Qatar, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Iceland, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomasz’s full profile.