Tom Fidelino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Tagalog; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Collections Specialist
  • College Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an owl. I sleep during the day and hustle at night. Shy at first but generally I love getting into conversation with people. I also do Yoga and freediving during free time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I read about CS through a blog wayback 2014 and its quite interesting since I want to experince other cultures, meeting new people and travelling local style.

Interests

Travel, Reading, Movies, Learning new languages and meeting new people.

  • culture
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • beaches
  • freediving

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
Slumdog Millionaire
100
Ang Babae sa SepticTank
Windstruck
Brotherhood
Y Tu Mama Tambien
Departures
Relatos Salvajes
El Labinto del Fauno
and many more

Generally l love all music genre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Participated fasting during Ramadan in Indonesia. Resigned from work just to travel across South East Asia. Got my drivers license recently.

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe teaching Filipino language or some Spanish phrases I know and basic yoga as well or basic freediving skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a friendly person and easy to get along with. I can also share tips if they are travelling to the places I've been to or accompany them once they visit Philippines. I hope I can offer my couch but its very far from the city maybe I can tour you around the city or somewhere in the Philippines if I'm available.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Philippines, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile.

My Groups