Tommaso Martellini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Account Manager
  • Diploma
  • From Verona, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I m a 27 years old guy and i live with my dog "Freud" near Verona. I work for an italian software House. I speak English Italian and i ve studied Russian for a couple of years. I can offer my double private room, i sleep on the couch with Freud :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know different people with different experiences from different countries that speak different langueges. I want open my mind :)

Interests

I ve the photography passion so if You want i can show you the best spot of Verona (Take a look to my photo). I play the guitar in my band "Da Quagga" and we make a couple of concert a months more or less. I love animals and i go to the gym 2/3 times a week.

  • animals
  • photography
  • live music
  • guitar
  • gym
  • 

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like learn Russian i already speak a little bit, and i really need to practice and improve my English, i need it for my work (and for myself)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommaso’s full profile. It’s free!