Tony Narvaez Bauste's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tony’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Operations.
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting great people and sight seeing.

4th time I moved to a new country and I’m grateful for the great places and people I’ve meet along.
🇻🇪🇺🇸🏳️‍🌈

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is my 4th year since moved to the US for work. And enjoying it.

Interests

Cooking, traveling and cultural exchange.
Craft beers
Farmers Markets

  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • pickleball

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Glass animals
Ramayana
The Cat Empire
Caravan Palace / Parov Stellar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Cooking Paella for more than 30 mates
- to challenge myself for great hiking in snowed mountains, even after my high weight 😅

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages and cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food
nice amenities at the complex.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Tony’s full profile.