Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Toomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 36 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • A chef, a manager, a traveler and an entrepreneur! :)
  • Higher Education in Public Administration
  • From Tartu
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to make it a better place, a better world. I think I can change sth big for all of us. I believe in good people.

ABOUT ME

I love travelling. It is my addiction.
CS people are different from the others, this is important argument, why I choose to be with them!
I get angry when I have not eaten properly, so this is one of the main things about me - eating, cooking, eating, cooking all the time ;) ;)

I try to be in the moment, enjoy the moment.
Another thing with my life is that I love people, I love my community, I love our fantastic world!

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that love is sth that we must share.
Why to keep it by yourself? Selfish!?

I must enjoy every moment, I believe that if you love yourself and the world and enjoy these moments so much then all this is coming back to you and you will be inspired and loved all over (your body).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted some people and I have surfed much more, cause I am more travelling around than being at home. Also I met some amazing people on my travels.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS experience has been always positive with one exception, in India, Varanasi. Every visit is a unique experience and every person has a unique story to be told, this inspires!

I love the feeling to be with the CS-ers that love their country or city and are most willing to share their affection to you.

Interests

My main interests right now are business, cooking and travelling, so I dont do much of a sport or . Also I have a biggest conference in Estonia to be lead by me.

I play sports like tennis, basketball, football, volleyball and so on - summertimes I would love to do them all.

I am always amazed by some new theatre - I love ballets and operas the most. The greatest place was in London, tho.
Also Stand-up-Comedies are great - laughing is the one of the best work ever.

Cinema - documentaries and romantic films (no example right now)

Music- every kind of- almost!
At the weekdays night I used to listen classical music. At weekends I listen to dance music or pop. Also I have been to rock and punk and metal concerts - I am fan of 80´s music overall, so pure love... :)

Nature - I adore it and it really fascinates me so much! When you have been to India, Nepal, Mexico, seen the amazing world of diversity, you just are amazed also with the little mixtures of nature. Enjoying even the little forest in my home country or going around the island of Cran Canaria, the roads, cliffs and views... Just amazes me! :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Eat.Pray.Love
Shantaram
Who will cry, when you die?
The.TheSurfer.TheCEO

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot I have seen, India is amazing!
I can´t discribe here, I want to meet you and then talk about it :)

visited 26 states (11.5%)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could inspire you, if you like it.
In my homeland some people value my ideas and thoughts to inspire the others around me. :) So if you need inspiration, tell me and I will give you the best I have inside myself!

I would like to learn different things:
Guitar playing
Different religion

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Toomas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups