Hernán Fernández's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hernán’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 27 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Graphic Design - Diseñador gráfico
  • Universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Work to travel - Trabajar para viajar


Talking about me? difficult, I will try.
I occupy most of my time doing what I love, working in graphic design in my studio.
In my free time I try to spend with my family, friends and organize meetings in some good fun place for a drink or eating roast
I go biking around the city, an activity that gives me a lot of freedom.
When I can I leave my country trip knowing its beautiful landscapes and different people.
I'm always open to meeting people from other cultures to learn from them.
My current project is making a trip every year to see the world.

Es dificil hablar de mi mismo, voy a intentarlo.
Ocupo la mayor parte de mi tiempo haciendo lo que me apasiona, trabajando en diseño gráfico en mi estudio.
En mis tiempo libre trato de pasarlo con mi familia, amigos y organizar encuentros en algún buen lugar divertido a tomar algo o comiendo asado
Salgo a andar en bicicleta por la ciudad, actividad que me da mucha libertad.
Cuando puedo salgo de viaje por mi país conociendo sus hermosos paisajes y gente diferente.
Estoy abierto siempre a conocer gente de otras culturas para aprender de ellas.
Mi proyecto actual es realizar un viaje por año para conocer el mundo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Participate to receive people from other cultures, open the doors of my house and let them know my country.

Participo para poder recibir gente de otras culturas, abrirles las puertas de mi casa y hacerles conocer mi país.


-Sustainable Cities.

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Some movies: Snatch / City of God / Casino / Run Lola Run / León / Fight Club / Lost in Traslation / Helvetica / Stars Wars / Top secret / Reservoir Dog / Into the wild

Some music: Rolling Stones / Phoenix / The Stroke / Soda Stereo / Los Fabulosos Cadillacs / The Verve / Mishka / The Smith / MGMT / Sheryl Crow

Some books: all design books / Snow Society / The Miracle of the Andes / The Hobbit

What I Can Share with Hosts

Buena onda, buena comida, consejos para recorrer la ciudad.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Hernán’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups