Tor Kel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 73% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tor’s full profile.


  • 28 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Social worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Norwegian, living with a nice Swedish girl Anna(well, she is most of the time at least). Both me and her are working on the weekdays, also late regularly, so that might be good to know. Free most weekend though!

Please read the "Read more" information before you send request. I get a lot of different kind of requests...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people is always fun, and to help someone find a place to stay. I have hosted people with a friend, on both couchsurfing and Airbnb, mostly good experiences(have had to order a few new keys though). If we have time, maybe we also can show Oslo, but prefer independent guests.


  • tours

What I Can Share with Hosts

A secure, quiet place to stay, and also showing Oslo, and all it's cool things, if we have the time. But, you're the tourists, go explore🙂

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tor’s full profile.